#
Day Insurance Solutions, LLC
Affordable Health Insurance
Insurance Companies
Online Quotes
Health Insurance Quote
Group Health Insurance Quote
Auto/Home P&C
RX Programs
Agents/Employees
  
Shandra Ragsdale
Keith Ohlhausen
Marie Stegeman
Sara Gilpin
Agent Toolbox
PPO Networks
Health Savings Account
Customer Service
ACA Resources
Added Benefits
About
Day Insurance Solutions
Golf

Facebook
LinkedIn
Add to favorites

 Agents/Employees 



Scott Day, Owner 
785-291-0200 ext.303 
                                                                                                    

sday@dayins.net 

Teresa Day, Owner
785-291-0200  ext. 302
teresa@dayins.net
 

 
JoEllen Short
Office Manager/Agent
785-291-0200
jshort@dayins.net
 

Keith Ohlhausen, Broker/Consultant
keitho@dayinsurancesolutions.com
Arkansas City, KS
Get a quote from Keith


 


Marie Stegeman, Broker/Consultant
marie@dayinsurancesolutions.com
Wichita, KS
Get a quote from Marie
 


Shandra Ragsdale, Broker/Consultant
shandra@dayinsurancesolutions.com
Lawrence, KS
Get a quote from Shandra
 



Sara Gilpin, Agent
sara@dayinsurancesolutions.com
Joplin, MO
Get a quote from Sara